

Dated:- 27/09/2024

Internal Assessment Committee, Session-2024-25

An Internal Assessment committee (IAC) has been constituted to look after the students grievances for in examination, session 2024-25.

THE ROLE OF THE COMMITTEE SHOULD BE AS PER:-

1. To receive grievance of examinations from students from COE.

- 2. To conduct a meeting regarding such cases time to time.
- 3. To make a compliance report of action taken.
- 4. To send a hard copy of the compliance report to Director and Dean Academics.

5. The Committee shall thoroughly examine the cases on the basis of the material/ documents placed and give hearing to the student and the concerned Invigilator. It shall submit its recommendations after laying down clearly the nature of the offence to the undersigned and Dean Academics for consideration and necessary orders.

Internal Assessment Committee members

S.	Name	Department	Designation	Position
No.			Dean	Chairman
1	Dr. Sanjay Katiyar		Examination	Secretary
2	Dr. V. K. Sharma	Examination		Member
3	Mr. Anuj Dixit	Examination Cell	Examination	Member
4	Mr. Shiv Narain Gupta	Examination Cell	Examination	
5	Dr. B. S. Chauhan	B.Tech First Year(AS)	Dean-First	Member
-	Dr. Shiv Kumar	B.Tech First Year(AS)	Professor	Member
6		CSE	Professor	Member
7	Dr. Sanjay Pratap Chouhan	IT	Professor	Member
8	Dr. Vikas Singhal	ME	Professor	Member
9	Dr. Iqbal Ahmad	CE	Professor	Member
10	Dr. Mohit Gupta		Professor	Member
11	Dr. Mukesh Ojha	EC		Member
12	Dr. Seema Arora	EE	Professor	
13	Dr. Jai Shankar Prashad	CS AIML	Professor	Member
14	Dr. Neeraj Sharma	MCA	Professor	Member
	Dr. Shivani Dubey	DD CS	Professor	Member
15		CS AIDS	Professor	Member
16	Dr. Vijay Shukla	CS IOT	Professor	Member
17	Dr. Inderdeep Verma	0.3101		

Prof. (Dr.) Dhiraj Gupta (Director)

Copy to: 1. Hon'ble Chairman, Vice Chairman for their kind information.

 Registrar/Dean's/ HOD's/Placement Cell/ERP incharge/Transport incharge/Admin Officer and all Concerned.